What happens if I downgrade from Pro to Free?

You can cancel your Pro subscription at any time if you want to switch to a Free plan, but you’ll lose all Pro features on your website and in your account. We’ll automatically deactivate or remove any Pro features on your website, and prompt you to select one of our Free website templates the next time you log in. 

We strongly encourage you to review all website pages to confirm you’re happy with the Free version of your site.

Manage your subscription here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request